WKG AboutWKG ShopWKG RacingWKG TV WKG Forum



W/KG Events W/KG Rules

WKG split

WKG Summer League 2017

W/KG Racing League summer 2017

WKG Racing League round 15

W/KG League - race 14 - The Salty Pretzel

W/KG Racing League - round 13

W/KG Racing League - round 12

W/KG Racing League round 11

W/KG Racing League - round 10

W/KG Racing League - race 9

WKG Racing League round 8

WKG News

WKG Racing League starts again with 'Hateful 8' on October 28th.


We have our champions! Cogratulations to Matt Fergusson (cat A), Brett Smith (cat B), Peter Wilson (cat C) and Carlos Valladares (cat D).


Congratulations to Keith Denton for winning the 'Warrior' title, having completed ALL 15 of the league races!


Stunning wins for Katherine Denton (B's) and Len Capelle (C's) in the penultimate round of the W/KG Racing League.


Bret Smith takes the KOM bonus by 0.6s ahead of Katherine D... The 5 bonus point could be crucial.


With just 2 races left, it'all to play for at the top of Cat B and C.

Carlos Valladares confirmed as D Cat Champion! Congratulations my friend.

ZWIFTOHOLIC tees now available in 'Orange Fizz', here! W/KG Triple Crown Ltd T-shirt

The Sweet 16 was anything but sweet, unless you're Brett Smith, Peter Wilson or Carlos Valladares, who each picked up fabulous category wins.

Carlos Valladares becomes the first racer to reach 100 points!

As we enter the second half of the season, strong new racers have emerged. Will they be able to put pressure on the league leaders?

NEW Limited Edition 'LeTOUR' t-shirt now available in the store. LeTOUR t-shirt

Fantastic wins in The Missile for Brett Smith, Dave Crook and Carlos Valadares in the B, C and D cats, respectively.


Stunning win in The 111 by ODZ rider T Horan as he just pips Matthew Ferguson to the line. Matthew takes the league win for the A's while Brett Smith, Hans P Sommersen and Carlos Valladares win in the B,C and D categories.

Kobus Hattingh takes the Cat B win in the 'Captain Solo' time trial to go back to the top of the table.


Dave Crook wins in Cat C but a strong ride by Peter Wilson sees him retake the league lead.


Carlos Valladares continues his winning streak in Cat D but Joel Walker and Dwight Williams have turned up the heat.


With a 100% race record, Keith D, Len Capelle and Peter Wilson share the lead in the 'Warrior' league.


Next up, it's 'The 111'. Full details coming soon.